Shopping Cart

Brett Young

Across The Sheets (LP)

Brett Young

Across The Sheets is a compilation of new and old, kicking off with Brett’s newest swoon-worthy single, “Dance With You.”

The album also includes a fresh take on some familiar favorites, including a cover of the heartbreaking 1994 classic that inspired Brett to pursue a career in Country music, Tim McGraw’s “Don’t Take The Girl” and a re-record of one of the most beloved songs from his hit-filled self-titled debut album, “You Ain’t Here to Kiss Me.”

1. Dance With You
2. Let Go Too Soon
3. Back To Jesus
4. Uncomfortable
5. Love Goes On
6. I Did This To Me
7. You Aint Here to Kiss Me (2022)
8. Don't Take the Girl