Shopping Cart

Boney James

Detour (LP)

Boney James

Boney James, a four-time Grammy nominated, multi-platinum selling saxophonist’s new album Detour marks his eighteenth album as a leader.

Following the success of his 2020 album Solid (#1 Billboard Smooth Jazz Chart and #10 Billboard Top Albums), Boney James’ new album showcases ten original tracks including “Coastin’” featuring vocalist Lalah Hathaway.

1. Detour
2. Bring It Back Featuring Dontae Winslow
3. Sway
4. Memphis
5. Tribute
6. Coastin Featuring Lalah Hathaway
7. The Loop
8. Northern Lights
9. Intention
10. Blur