Shopping Cart

Bob Moses

The Silence in Between (LP)

Bob Moses

Grammy Award-winning duo Bob Moses release their highly anticipated third album, The Silence in Between.

The Silence in Between marks the Los Angeles-based band’s first release since signing to Astralwerks in a unique global partnership with Domino Recording Co.

1. Seen It Coming
2. Love Brand New
3. Never Ending
4. Time and Time Again
5. Back to You
6. Hanging On
7. The Rush
8. Broken Belief
9. Ordinary Friend
10. Believe