Shopping Cart


Parallel Lines (LP)

'Parallel Lines' is the third studio album by Blondie, first released in September 1978 by Chrysalis Records.

The album reached No. 1 in the United Kingdom in February 1979 and proved to be the band's commercial breakthrough in the United States, where it reached No. 6 in April 1979.



1. Hanging On The Telephone

2. One Way Or Another

3. Picture This

4. Fade Away And Radiate

5. Pretty Baby

6. I Know But I Don't Know

7. 11:59

8. Will Anything Happen?

9. Sunday Girl

10. Heart Of Glass

11. I'm Gonna Love You Too

12. Just Go Away