Shopping Cart

Blind Guardian

Tokyo Tales (Remastered 2LP)

Tokyo Tales is the first live album by the German metal band Blind Guardian.


1. Inquisition
2. Banish From Sanctuary
3. Journey Through The Dark
4. Traveler In Time
5. The Quest For Tanelorn
6. Goodbye My Friend
7. Time What Is Time
8. Majesty
9. Valhalla
10. Welcome To Dying
11. Lord Of The Rings
12. Lost In The Twilight Hall
13. Barbara Ann