Shopping Cart

Blind Guardian

Live (Remastered 3LP)

Blind Guardian

Live is the second live album by the band Blind Guardian.

It was recorded during the Blind Guardian World Tour 2002/2003 in Tokyo, Stockholm, Lichtenfels, Venice, Düsseldorf, Milan, Florence, Barcelona, San Sebastián, Avilés, Madrid, Granada, Valencia, Bremen, Moscow, Hamburg, Berlin, Munich, Stuttgart.

1. War Of Wrath
2. Into The Storm
3. Welcome To Dying
4. Nightfall
5. The Script For My Requiem
6. Harvest Of Sorrow
7. The Soulforged
8. Valhalla
9. Majesty
10. Mordred's Song
11. Born In A Mourning Hall
12. Under The Ice
13. Bright Eyes
14. Punishment Divine
15. The Bard's Song In The Forest
16. Imaginations From The Other Side
17. Lost In The Twilight Hall
18. A Past And Future Secret
19. Time Stands Still (At The Iron Hill)
20. Journey Through The Dark
21. Lord Of The Rings
22. Mirror Mirror