Shopping Cart

Beat Happening

Dreamy (LP)

Beat Happening

Domino presents vinyl reissues of the entire catalogue of Beat Happening, the seminal Olympia, Washington trio that transformed the Pacific Northwest underground music scene in the ‘80s and ‘90s.

Released in tandem with the International Pop Underground festival, 1991 was a very good year on the S.S. Beat Happening. Songs from Dreamy crowd many fan favorite lists and with good reason.

1. Me Untamed
2. Left Behind
3. Hot Chocolate Boy
4. I’ve Lost You
5. Cry For A Shadow

6. Collide
7. Nancy Sin
8. Fortune Cookie Prize
9. Revolution Come And Gone
10. Red Head Walking