Shopping Cart

Avey Tare

Eucalyptus (2LP)

Avey Tare

Domino is proud to release Eucalyptus, the forthcoming new studio album written and produced by Animal Collective's Avey Tare!

Recommended listening for dawn or dusk. An electroacoustic movement through leaves, rocks and dust. Written on sunlit bedroom afternoons in Los Angeles, practiced in the dark early hours of the California twilight, and slept on under Big Sur skies.

Recorded by Animal Collective's Deakin (Josh Dibb), featuring chamber orchestration arranged by Eyvind Kang, musicians Angel Deradoorian and Jessika Kenney.

1. Season High
2. Melody Unfair
3. Ms. Secret
4. Lunch Out Of Order Pt. 1
5. Lunch Out Of Order Pt. 2
6. Jackson 5
7. DR aw one for J
8. PJ
9. In Pieces
10. Selection of A Place
11. Boat Race
12. Roamer
13. Coral Lords
14. Sports In July
15. When You Left Me