Shopping Cart

Australian Crawl

Crawl File (Red LP)

Australian Crawl

Crawl File was the first compilation that featured Australian Crawl’s storied catalogue. Originally released in 1984, the album is a collection of the band’s hits from "The Boys Light Up," "Sirocco," "Sons Of Beaches" and EP "Semantics."

This is the first repressing since 1984.

SIDE A 1. Beautiful People
2. Indisposed
3. Errol
4. Shutdown
5. Oh No Not You Again
6. Lakeside
7. Downhearted

8. Things Don't Seem
9. Unpublished Critics
10. White Limbo
11. Letter from Zimbabwe
12. Reckless (Don't You Be So...)
13. Hoochie Gucci Fiorucci Mama
14. The Boys Light Up