Shopping Cart


Future Politics (Limited Edition Deluxe Red LP)

Future Politics, the third studio album from Canadian electronic artist Austra, is the most visually compelling and transcendent project yet.


1. We Were Alive
2. Future Politics
3. Utopia
4. I'm A Monster
5. I Love You More Than You Love Yourself
6. Angel In Your Eye
7. Freepower
8. Gaia
9. Beyond A Mortal
10. Deep Thought
11. 43