Shopping Cart

August Burns Red

Death Below (Limited Edition Red/Black Inkspot 2LP)

August Burns Red

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

Revolver, who put the band on their cover in 2020, observed August Burns Red “embrace the pain so well.”

It’s a truth never more evident than on Death Below, their stunning ninth studio album.

Recorded with longtime producers Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland, Death Below encompasses all of the pissed - off strength of the band’s past without sacrificing an ounce of catchy, melodic might.

1. Premonition 2. The Cleansing 3. Ancestry (feat. Jesse Leach) 4. Tightrope (feat. Jason Richardson) 5. Fools Gold in the Bear Trap 6. Backfire 7. Revival 8. Sevink 9. Dark Divide 10. Deadbolt 11. The Abyss (feat. JT Cavey 12. Reckoning (feat. Spencer Chamberlain)