Shopping Cart

Amy Winehouse

At The BBC (3LP)

Amy Winehouse

On May 7th, UMC and Island are reissuing Amy Winehouse At The BBC, originally released as a box set in 2012, and now available as a 3LP, 3CD release. As the original product was predominantly a DVD release, this will be the first time that the two discs ‘A Tribute To Amy Winehouse by Jools Holland’ and ‘BBC One Sessions Live at Porchester Hall’ are available as audio-only plus it is the first time the tracks are available on vinyl.

The set features tracks from Later with Jools across the years, notably Amy’s first performance on the show in 2003 with "Stronger Than Me", as well as two performances from the Mercury Prize – "Take The Box" in 2004 and "Love Is A Losing Game" in 2007.

The 3LP set is housed in a triple gatefold package and is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl with a digital download card.

A Tribute To Amy Winehouse by Jools Holland
1. Stronger Than Me (Later With Jools Holland/Nov 2003)
2. Take The Box (Mercury Prize/Sept 2004)
3. Teach Me Tonight feat. Jools Holland (Hootenanny/Dec 2004)
4. Rehab (Later With Jools Holland/Oct 2006)
5. Tenderly feat. Jools Holland (Later With Jools Holland/Oct 2006)
6. Tears Dry On Their Own (Later With Jools Holland/Oct 2006)
7. Monkey Man feat. Jools Holland (Hootenanny/Dec 2006)
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine feat. Paul Weller and Jools Holland (Hootenanny/Dec 2006)
9. Don't Go To Strangers feat. Paul Weller and Jools Holland (Hootenanny/Dec 2006)

10. Love Is A Losing Game (Mercury Prize/Sept 2007)

The BBC Sessions
1. Know You Now (Leicester Summer Sundae 2004)
2. Fuck Me Pumps (T In The Park 2004)
3. In My Bed (T In The Park 2004)
4. October Song (T In The Park 2004)
5. Rehab (Pete Mitchell 2006)
6. You Know I'm No Good (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
7. Just Friends (Big Band Special 2009)
8. Love Is A Losing Game (Jools Holland 2009)
9. Tears Dry On Their Own (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
10. Best Friends, Right? (Leicester Summer Sundae 2004)
11. I Should Care (The Stables 2004)
12. Lull