Shopping Cart

Ariana Grande

Sweetener (2LP)

Grammy Award-nominated, multiplatinum, record-breaking superstar Ariana Grande releases her highly anticipated fourth studio album 'Sweetener,' featuring the smash single "No Tears Left To Cry," as well as "The Light Is Coming" feat. Nicki Minaj!


1. raindrops (an angel cried)

2. blazed feat. Pharrell Williams

3. the light is coming feat. Nicki Minaj

4. R.E.M.

5. God is a woman

6. sweetener

7. successful

8. everytime

9. breathin

10. no tears left to cry

11. borderline feat. Missy Elliott

12. better off

13. goodnight n go

14. pete davidson

15. get well soon