Shopping Cart

Arctic Monkeys


AM is the fifth studio album by English indie rock band, Arctic Monkeys. Originally released in 2013, it features classic hits such as 'Do I Wanna Know?', 'R U Mine?' and 'Arabella'.



  1. Do I Wanna Know?
  2. R U Mine?
  3. One For The Road
  4. Arabella
  5. I Want It All
  6. No. 1 Party Anthem
  7. Mad Sounds
  8. Fireside
  9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
  10. Snap Out Of It
  11. Knee Socks
  12. I Wanna Be Yours