Shopping Cart


Aquarium (Limited Edition Exclusive White LP)


To coincide with the band celebrating their 25th anniversary this year, Aqua’s iconic album Aquarium (from 1997) is re-released on vinyl with a limited number of units. Containing all the massive Aqua hits including “Barbie Girl”, “Doctor Jones”, “Roses Are Red”, “Around The World” and “Turn Back Time”.

This exclusive vinyl includes enhanced artwork and photos from the original album together with stickers and tattoos.

SIDE A 1. Happy Boys & Girls
2. My Oh My
3. Barbie Girl
4. Good Morning Sunshine
5. Doctor Jones
6. Heat Of The Night
SIDE B 1. Be A Man
2. Lollipop (Candyman)
3. Roses Are Red
4. Turn Back Time
5. Calling You
6. Didn’t I