Shopping Cart

Andrew Bird

Inside Problems (Clear LP)

Andrew Bird

On his brand new album Inside Problems, Andrew Bird acknowledges all of the complex thoughts, questions and middle-of-the-night obsessions swirling around in each of us.

Inside Problems is a collection of eleven original songs that take on those inner demons that run amok when things get especially quiet. It’s a lush and rousing entry to his acclaimed, constantly evolving and perennially curious career.

1. Underlands
2. Lone Didion
3. Fixed Positions
4. Inside Problems
5. The Night Before Your Birthday
6. Make a Picture
7. Atomized
8. Faithless Ghost
9. Eight
10. Stop n Shop
11. Never Fall Apart