Shopping Cart

All We Are

Providence (LP)

On All We Are's third album, Providence, the trio create a technicolour world of love, sex and dancing, adding some respite from the gloom and a healing salve for whatever ails.


1. Providence
2. Heart Of Mine
3. Not Your Man
4. L Is For Lose
5. Beauty In Loss
6. When You Cry
7. How You Get Me
8. Elegy
9. Bad Advice
10. Deliver It