Shopping Cart

Alison Wonderland

Awake (Clear/Yellow Splatter LP)

A mix of digital-pop and incendiary beats, her second album sees the Sydney-born, L.A.-based singer, producer and DJ blaze new territory - sonically, vocally, emotionally. Honed by years of playing headline shows and festival slots (Coachella, EDC, Lollapalooza), it comes as both a natural evolution from her 2015 debut 'Run' and an exhilarating step forward.


1. Good Enough
2. No
3. Okay
4. Easy
5. High (ft. Trippie Redd)
6. Here 4 U (Alison Wonderland x BLESSUS)
7. Church
8. Cry (ft. Buddy)
9. Happy Place
10. Good Girls Bad Boys
11. Dreamy Dragon (ft. Chief Keef)
12. Hope (Interlude)
13. Awake