Shopping Cart


Gold (LP)

This limited back-to-black re-issue is on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl with exact repoductions of the original artwork. This LP comes with a download code.



1. Dancing Queen

2. Knowing Me, Knowing You

3. Take A Chance On Me

4. Mamma Mia

5. Lay All Your Love On Me

6. Super Trouper

7. I Have A Dream

8. The Winner Takes It All

9. Money, Money, Money

10. S.O.S.

11. Chiquitita

12. Fernando

13. Voulez Vous

14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

15. Does Your Mother Know

16. One Of Us

17. The Name Of The Game

18. Thank You For The Music

19. Waterloo