Shopping Cart

Diana Krall

The Very Best Of Diana Krall (2LP)

Double LP release of the first career retrospective of the Grammy award-winning star's recordings Verve Records.

Over the past fourteen years, this platinum-selling artist has released eleven records, including 'The Look of Love', 'When I Look In Your Eyes' and most recent 'From This Moment On', which debuted at #7 on the Billboard 200 Chart.

The tracklist features selections from six albums of the multi-platinum vocalist's extensive repertoire. The set also features three previously unreleased versions of songs made popular by Frank Sinatra, Roy Orbison and Tom Waits



1. 'S Wonderful

2. Peel Me A Grape

3. Pick Yourself Up

4. Frim Fram Sauce

5. You Go To My Head

6. Let's Fall In Love

7. The Look Of Love

8. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon) (Live)

9. I've Got You Under My Skin

10. All Or Nothing At All

11. Only The Lonely

12. Let's Face The Music And Dance

13. The Heart Of Saturday Night

14. Little Girl Blue

15. Fly Me To The Moon (Live)