Shopping Cart

The Presets

Blow Up (Limited Edition EP)

Blow Up EP was the very first record from Australian dance legends The Presets, and now - for the first time ever - it's being released on vinyl! Debuting in 2003, the entire 7-track EP was written, recorded, produced, mixed and engineered by Kim and Jules themselves, except for a few lyrics from Silverchair frontman Daniel Johns. Available only in this limited run, Blow Up EP is the amuse-bouche to Australian dance music's most iconic catalogue.

1. Lets Go!
2. Get The Fuck Outta Here
3. Cookie
4. Waiting For You
5. At A Loss
6. Beat On / Beat Off
7. Pretty Little Eyes