Shopping Cart

Sam Smith

Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios (LP)

Sam Smith returns to the iconic Abbey Road Studios for a live recording of tracks old and new including the Grammy award-winning "Stay With Me," "Lay Me Down," and "Too Good At Goodbyes," as well as their hit single ‘Diamonds’ from their latest album Love Goes.

1. Young *not on digital version*
2. Diamonds
3. Dancing With a Stranger
4. Promises
5. Too Good at Goodbyes
6. Lay Me Down
7. My Oasis (ft. Jade Anouka)
8. Time After Time
9. How Do You Sleep?
10. For The Lover That I Lost
11. Kids Again
12. Love Goes (ft. Labrinth)
13. Stay With Me