Shopping Cart


Curtain Call (2LP)

Eminem's Curtain Call - The Hits is a look back at the career of the most influential artist of our time. The album also include 3 brand new tracks "When I'm Gone", "Shake That" featuring Nate Dogg & "FACK".


1. Intro
2. Fack
3. The Way I Am
4. My Name Is
5. Stan
6. Lose Yourself
7. Shake That (feat Nate Dogg)
8. Sing for the Moment
9. Without Me
10. Like Toy Soldiers
11. The Real Slim Shady
12. Mockingbird
13. Guilty Conscience
14. Cleanin' Out My Closet
15. Just Lose It
16. When I'm Gone
17. Stan [Live]