Shopping Cart


Time Is A Flower (Black Marble LP)


Three years and two EP’s into their short but ascendant career, Telenova announce their debut album Time Is A Flower.

The distinctive universe of Telenova - shadowy, sample driven alt-pop with prominent trip-hop and electronica influence, plus a touch of playful energy - is the design of lead vocalist, songwriter and filmmaker Filipina-Australian Angeline Armstrong and multi-instrumentalists Edward Quinn and Joshua Moriarty.

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

1. The Wallpaper 2. Teardrop 3. Power 4. Margot 5. Tremors, Traces 6. January 7. Restless 8. Time Is A Flower 9. Discothèque Inside My Head 10. Preamble 11. Heaven's Calling 12. Bird Of Paradise