Shopping Cart

Melody's Echo Chamber

Emotional Eternal (LP)

Emotional Eternal is the third studio album from Melody’s Echo Chamber. Recorded with Reine Fiske of Dungen and Fredrik Swahn of The Amazing, the new album is a collection of gorgeously effervescent psychedelic rock with undercurrents of darkness are perfused with real life experience.

A deeply human collection of songs full of prolonged moments of sonic transcendency, the album includes "Alma The Voyage", a beautiful paean to motherhood concluding with resounding violins and ebow; "Personal Message" featuring a giddily assured vocal performance from Prochet, vertiginous and breathy; the beautifully tempestuous "Looking Backward" and "The Hypnotist", a stealthy, baroque pop song that ensnares you with repeats.

1. Emotional Eternal
2. Looking Backward
3. Pyramids in the Clouds
4. The Hypnotist

1. Personal Message
2. Where the Water Clears the Illusion
3. A Slow Dawning of Peace
4. Alma The Voyage