Shopping Cart

Animal Collective

Prospect Hummer EP (LP)

Animal Collective

Prospect Hummer was recorded by the band's friend Rusty Santos (co-producer of 2004's Sung Tongs) and originally released in May 2005. The EP features singer-songwriter Vashti Bunyan on three of the four tracks and was released shortly before the band's 2005 release Feels. All four band members - Avey Tare, Deakin, Geologist, and Panda Bear - feature on this release.

1. It's You
2. Prospect Hummer

1. Baleen Sample
2. I Remember Learning How To Dive