Shopping Cart


The Shadow Inside (Multi Effect LP)


At times, one might find themselves at the edge of reason, attributing their actions to the shadow within, an external force they blame for their choices. On The Shadow Inside, SADUS retains their signature death/thrash blend, delivering 10 furious tracks while staying true to their old-school roots and relaying the importance of taking responsibility for one's actions to unlock the best life has to offer.

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

1. First Blood
2. Scorched And Burnt
3. It's The Sickness
4. Ride The Knife
5. Anarchy

1. The Devil In Me
2. Pain
3. No Peace
4. New Beginnings
5. The Shadow Inside