Shopping Cart


Artificial Paradise (Gold LP)


Sixth studio album from GRAMMY® nominated OneRepublic who is comprised of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, keys Brian Willett, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher.

As a group they've sold over 16M records worldwide and amassed 5BN+ Spotify streams to date. The album features breakout Platinum single "I Ain't Worried" which was synced to Tom Cruise’s Top Gun: Maverick, breaking single "I Don't Wanna Wait (w/ David Guetta), and much-loved hits "West Coast", "Sunshine", & more. Frontman Ryan Tedder is a 3x Grammy winner for his songwriting work with Adele & Taylor Swift. He has also huge, global hits for The Jonas Brothers, Ed Sheeran, Tate McRae, Miley Cyrus, 5SOS, OneDirection, John Mayer, Maroon 5, & more.

Coming Soon