Shopping Cart

Bon Jovi

Forever (LP)

Forever features 12 new songs from one of history’s most iconic bands, Bon Jovi, including the hit lead single, "Legendary".

1 x 12” Standard Black Vinyl Disc

Release Date: June 7, 2024

SIDE A: 1. Legendary 2. We Made It Look Easy 3. Living Proof 4. Waves 5. Seeds 6. Kiss The Bride SIDE B: 7. The People’s House 8. Walls of Jericho 9. I Wrote You A Song 10. Living In Paradise 11. My First Guitar 12. Hollow Man