Shopping Cart

Tame Impala

Lonerism (10th Anniversary 3LP)

Tame Impala

2022 marked the 10th anniversary of Lonerism. To celebrate, Tame Impala present a deluxe 3LP reissue of the album featuring previously unreleased demos from the era. Recorded in both Western Australia and Paris between 2010 and 2012, Lonerism was Tame Impala’s breakout record.

Along with the original track list this expanded deluxe edition


- A-Side of album demos
- 2 previously unreleased demos
- Deluxe 24-page booklet

Lonerism’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky and Kevin Parker, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann. Anniversary edition artwork designed by Erin Knutson and Immanuel Yang, with additional photography by Matt Sav and Kevin Parker.

1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams

4. Mind Mischief
5. Music To Walk Home By

6. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?

Side C
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8. Keep On Lying

9. Elephant

Side D
10. She Just Won’t Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control

12. Sun’s Coming Up

13. Retina Show (Unreleased Demo)

14. Sidetracked Soundtrack (Unreleased Demo)

15. Assorted Sketches, 2010-2012