Shopping Cart

Cut Copy

Zonoscope (Limited Edition Green 2LP)

Cut Copy

Cut Copy's third album Zonoscope arrived in 2011 off the back of their breakout record, In Ghost Colours. Featuring hits "Take Me Over," "Need You Now" and "Blink and You’ll Miss A Revolution," the album won two ARIA Awards and was nominated for Best Dance/Electronica Album at the Grammy Awards in 2012. It was also featured in Pitchfork’s 100 Best Albums of 2011.

Repressed recently for the band’s super limited Collected Works Box Set, fans who missed out now have the chance to grab a copy of the record on limited edition green vinyl.

1. Need You Now
2. Take Me Over
3. Where I'm Going
4. Pharaohs & Pyramids
5. Blink and You'll Miss a Revolution
6. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
7. This Is All We've Got
8. Alisa
9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God