Shopping Cart

In Flames

Come Clarity (Transparent Violet 2LP)

In Flames

The reissue of IN FLAMES' Come Clarity is released as a 180g transparent violet double LP with etched D-side.

2023 marked the beginning of a new era for IN FLAMES with the release of the band's fourteenth studio album Foregone - a new masterpiece from a band whose creative output changed the course and direction of modern metal.


To continue the upwards tide, 2023 also marks the re-issue of four seminal titles from the band’s extensive catalogue, namely A Sense of Purpose (2008) (15th Anniversary Edition inc. The Mirror’s Truth EP which has never been made available on vinyl), Reroute to Remain (2002), Come Clarity (2006) (400,000+ copies sold worldwide + winner of the Swedish Grammis award for Best Hard Rock Album in 2017), and Sounds of a Playground Fading (2011), all of which have been out of print and in high demand from old and new Jesterheads alike.

The 2023 reissues feature all original art with a few, careful touch-ups. All releases have been re-mastered specific for vinyl by Justin Shturtz at the legendary Sterling Sound Studio in Nashville, Tennessee. Featuring different colourways, all the records will be pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl and will feature the instantly recognisable etching of the Jesterhead logo on side D (ex. A Sense of Purpose).

1. Take This Life
2. Leeches
3. Reflect the Storm
4. Dead End
5. Scream

1. Come Clarity
2. Vacuum
3. Pacing Death's Trail
4. Crawl Through Knives

1. Versus Terminus
2. Our Infinite Struggle
3. Vanishing Light
4. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone

SIDE D - Etched