Shopping Cart

Hoodoo Gurus

Crank (LP)

Hoodoo Gurus

Crank is the sixth album from Hoodoo Gurus.

Released in 1994 and reaching ARIA #2 the album boasts the singles "The Right Time," "You Open My Eyes," "Less Than A Feeling," "Nobody" – and enjoys platinum accreditation.

Presented on 180 gram Black vinyl.

1. The Right Time 2. Crossed Wires 3. Quo Vadis 4. Nobody 5. Form A Circle 6. Fading Slow 7. Gospel Train 8. Less Than A Feeling 9. You Open My Eyes 10. Hypocrite Blues 11. I See You 12. Judgement Day 13. The Mountain