Shopping Cart

Little River Band

Masterpieces (3LP)

Little River Band

Over the course of the mid 70's through the 80’s Little River Band were one of the biggest artists in the world, delivering an enviable string of perfectly constructed pop-rock hits, performed by a band of accomplished songwriters and musicians – achieving global sales of over 30 million records.

Touring the globe to adoring audiences, the band issued 12 albums between 1975 and 1990 – along the way collecting an enduring and loyal fanbase – with their hits such as "Reminiscing," "Lonesome Loser" and "Cool Change" echoing through the decades as timeless classics – with impressive streaming consumption, synch activity and playlist inclusion around the world to this very day.

MASTERPIECES celebrates the songs not released as singles throughout the band’s catalogue but which stand as firm fan favourites around the world bringing them to the front and giving fans the chance to dive even deeper into the band’s history.

1. My Lady And Me
2. Days On The Road
3. Broke Again
4. Seine City
5. Another Runway
6. Raelene, Raelene
7. Fall From Paradise
8. Light Of Day
9. By My Side
10. Hard Life (Prelude)
11. Hard Life
12. Middle Man
13. Mistress Of Mine
14. Just Say That You Love Me
15. Don’t Let The Needle Win
16. Mr. Socialite
17. Sleepless Nights
18. Easy Money
19. I Know It
20. Love Letters
21. Blind Eyes
22. No Reins On Me
23. How Many Nights?
24. When The War Is Over
25. Face In The Crowd
26. Full Circle