Currents Collectors Edition & The Slow Rush 2LP Set

Tame Impala

In stock

Product Code:

Get your hands on the 'Currents' Collectors edition box set plus Tame Impala's highly anticipated fourth album 'The Slow Rush' for only $100 - RRP normally $160!

'Currents' will ship first. The Slow Rush will ship for release date on February 14th 2020.

Currents (Limited Edition Deluxe Boxset)   + $60.00
The Slow Rush (2LP)   + $40.00

* Required Fields

Your Customization


This product will split ship as 'Currents' has been released. The Slow Rush is released 14-02-2020


    The Currents Collectors Edition box set includes:

    • The album on limited edition red marbled vinyl with alternate artwork 
    • 12” featuring two remixes 
    • 7” and flexidisc with three b-sides
    • A poster &  zine of images and scribbles offering a candid glimpse into the making of Currents.

    LP 1 - SIDE A

    1. Let It Happen
    2. Nangs
    3. The Moment

    LP 1 - SIDE B

    1. Yes I`m Changing
    2. Eventually
    3. Gossip

    LP 2 - SIDE C

    1. The Less I Know The Better
    2. Past Life
    3. Disciples
    4. Cause I`m A Man

    LP 2 - SIDE D

    1. Reality In Motion
    2. Love/Paranoia
    3. New Person, Same Old Mistakes


    1. List Of People (To Try And Forget About)
    2. Powerlines
    3. Taxi`s Here


    1. Reality In Motion (Gum Remix)
    2. Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix)

    Coming soon...